The idea

Alles startete mit einem einfachen Plan. Wir wollten die Welt der Gesundheit und Ernährung so einfach wie nur möglich auf unserer Seite abbilden, damit jeder Mensch schnell und einfach die richtigen Informationen sofort parat hat und sie anwenden kann um ein gesünderes Leben mit mehr Spaß, Freude und Leichtigkeit zu führen.


The beginning

It all started in 2016...

When I became aware of the source of all diseases, I decided to share this knowledge so that other people could also benefit from my experience with conventional medicine and alternative medicine.

Unfortunately, it is a fact that out there, due to greed for profit, mostly only those health products come onto the market that keep the person in need of help trapped in a kind of hamster wheel, which at best can only give him relief, but not the ultimate cure.

I wanted to oppose this with this site and give the readers only information that really gives them added value and frees them from their suffering.


The mission

Our mission is to help you to regenerate from the bottom up to feel young and vital again like at your best time!


On this page you will receive strategies and suggestions to bring yourself mentally and physically into a position from which your self-healing becomes possible. Here you will find not only very well researched articles, but also the personal experience of the authors, which flowed into these articles to offer you the perfect solution to your problem.


Our experience saves you the endless search for healing for which you have surely had to run from doctor to doctor for a very long time, but nobody has been competent enough to make you vital again.


Authors of the page

About Us 1

Marvin is founder of vital-generation.de and a leading expert in the field of mitochondriology. He has been working on the topics of health, nutrition and psychology for over 17 years. Through his studies at the University of Göttingen he was able to learn a lot about the biochemical metabolic processes of the body.

The best articles to start with

► Activate your vagus nerves

► Symptoms of an inactive vagus nerve | with exercise

► Holotropic Breathing

symptoms of a defective nervous system

More motivation

Unsere Mission ist es dir dabei zu helfen, dich von Grund auf zu regenerieren um dich wieder jung und vital wie damals zu deiner besten Zeit fühlen zu lassen. Dafür stehen wir!


Auf dieser Seite erhältst Du Strategien und Anregungen, Dich mental und physisch in eine Position zu bringen von der aus Deine Selbstheilung möglich wird. Hier findest Du nicht nur sehr ausführlich recherchierte Artikel, sondern auch die persönliche Erfahrung, der Autoren, die in diese Artikel einfloss, da sie da auch schonmal durchgegangen sind und die Lösung des Problems für Dich haben.


Unsere Erfahrung erspart Dir, die scheinbar endlose Suche nach Heilung für die Du sicher schon seit sehr langer Zeit von Arzt zu Arzt rennen musstest, aber keiner bis jetzt kompetent genug war Dich wieder Vital zu machen.


Autoren der Seite

Marvin ist Gründer von vital-generation.de und beschäftigt sich schon seit fast 17 Jahren mit den Themen Gesundheit Ernährung und Psychologie. Durch sein Studium an der Universität Göttingen konnte er sehr viel über die biologischen Prozesse des Menschen lernen.

Da deine Privatsphäre uns wichtig ist, benötigen wir dein Einverständnis, deine Cookie Daten zu Speichern. Wir werden diese Daten niemals weiter geben! – DATENSCHUTZ